Tears Run Rings 'In Surges' LP

Tears Run Rings 'In Surges' LP


'In Surges,' Tears Run Rings' third album, second for Deep Space Recordings, has been six years in the making. Over that time span, the band met up on several occasions to write, record, and mix the album together, in between starting families and recording separately. Full of lush guitars, haunting melodies, and layered, shimmering vocals, 'In Surges' picks up where 'Distance' left off.

1. Happiness 6
2. Belly Up
3. Things Have Changed
4. Part of the Glass
5. Green Lakes
6. Broken
7. Destroyer
8. Something You Can't Hide
9. Sine Wave Sleep
10. Happiness 7

  • Icy Blue
    10 available 100%
  • Blue in White
    10 available 100%